+7 (929) 115-82-21
Send a letter

Should you have any questions, contact us by selecting from the list below:

Write a letter
Авторизация
E-mail / Телефон *
Пароль *
Забыли пароль?
en
RU
EN
Andrey Gusev
Andrey Gusev
Senior partner, attorney-at-law
Andrei.Gusev@invest-platforma.com
Nadezhda Ermishina
Nadezhda Ermishina
General Director
Nadezhda.Ermishina@invest-platforma.com
Andrei Bezhan
Andrei Bezhan
Partner, attorney-at-law, Ph.D.
Legal department
Andrew.Bezhan@invest-platforma.com
Ksenia Naletova
Ksenia Naletova
Partner
Investors services
Commercial real estate & industrial facilities
Ksenia.Naletova@invest-platforma.com
Andrei Kuzminich
Andrei Kuzminich
Executive director
Commercial real estate & industrial facilities
Andrei.Kuzminich@invest-platforma.com
Maria Sirotnikova
Maria Sirotnikova
Partner
Investors services
Commercial real estate & industrial facilities
Maria.Sirotnikova@invest-platforma.com
0